On March 5, 2023, at our annual meeting, we elected a new board based on the new By-Laws that were passed at that same meeting… On March 12 we installed the officers with his Eminence Archbishop Michael’s blessing.  
… the following people were sworn in:

Barbara Gerzonich, trustee, President; Brother David Ferencz, trustee Secretary; Joseph Molesky, trustee Treasurer; Tatiana Mazur, trustee Financial Secretary; David Oreshan, trustee at large; Stephen Barsigian, trustee at large; Victor Shashilov, trustee at large…

May God grant them a successful, healthy and happy year as parish council members.  Многая лета!